Defeated.

14 days post the IUI of hell has arrived.  Honestly, I was dreading this day more….and my feelings were justified this morning after testing.  BFN on a First Response which means BIG FAT NEGATIVE in the infertility world.  Both my husband and I just feel defeated.  I know I need some time to process this, but I can already tell I’m back into that funk again-in 2.2 seconds my day was completely ruined. Going on cycle 20 of this nightmare.  I can’t even believe this is our reality.  There are really just no words right now.

Featured image

It’s hard when this is what I see staring back at me every single time.

Leave a Reply

