Words of inspiration…

“Life is unpredictable. It changes with the seasons, Even your coldest winter, happens for the best of reasons. And though it feels eternal, like all you’ll ever do is freeze. I promise Spring is coming, and with it brand new leaves.” -E.H

Sometimes you just need to read uplifting quotes and fill your head and heart with positive thoughts and reminders to make you feel hopeful, motivated and inspired.  This helps me to help keep putting one foot in front of the other.  Optimism doesn’t always come easily to me as I am a realist and tend to think about all the bad before the good.  Tomorrows a big day for us and I’ve been feeling a lot of mixed feelings about it.  I love that I came across this quote this morning-it warmed my soul and pushed aside some of those negative thoughts I was having.  I had to share in hopes it helps someone else to feel positive vibes today.  I just ask you take a few minutes and take a couple deep breaths and reflect on what these words means for you!  If you are a word girl like I am, you will see more of what it has to offer you then what you see at the surface! Let it be a positive reminder for you if you are struggling in any way.

Life has been very unpredictable and the changes in the seasons have been many for me and my family.  I firmly believe we are going through this “winter” in our lives for a reason.  At times it feels like it’s never going to end but I am trusting in God that He has a plan for us and I have faith that this is not the end of our story. I try to remember that there are better things up ahead and I am not giving up. This gives me much hope for the future.  As much as this struggle in our lives has been a roller coaster ride-I am thankful for it, I truly am.  I am excited for the next seasons and the brand new leaves this Spring.

Happy April!  I am looking forward to a brand new month and a clean slate that offers us new possibilities.  Whatever happens good or bad this month…I am counting my blessings because I am indeed truly blessed.  Hopefully you all have a wonderful April and hopefully the jokers are kind to you this April Fool’s Day!

Much love,

Nichole

Leave a Reply

