Thank you!

Featured image

It’s the last day of NIAW and I wanted to thank all of you who took the time to read my posts and the links attached to them. I appreciate all of you who also took the time to send me a kind message, said a prayer or supported us in any way. Your thoughts, prayers and well wishes mean the world to us. It took a lot of courage on my part to talk about this, but it was important to me to spread some awareness and share a little about our struggle in hopes to reach out to another who may be struggling in silence or feels alone in the journey and also give some understanding of what we are going through to family/friends who really have no idea or who are trying to better understand.

Leave a Reply

